For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Development Contacts

Our development team would be delighted to speak with you about ways to support the Academy and to answer any questions you might have.

Name Title Phone Email
Meg Clifton North Vice President of Institutional Advancement
215-299-3790 north@ansp.org
Lindsay Fiesthumel Director of Membership and Development Operations 215-299-1011 fiesthumel@ansp.org
Andrea Rowe Director of Individual Giving and Stewardship 215-299-1122 rowe@ansp.org
Beth Denitz Director of Corporate and Foundation Giving 215-299-1045 denitz@ansp.org 
Caitlin O'Brien Manager of Individual Giving 215-405-5079  obrien@ansp.org
Stephanie Katz  Campaign Administrative Assistant 215-299-1182 katz@ansp.org
Elizabeth Nadile Manager of Events and Stewardship 215-299-1115 nadile@ansp.org
Katie Marquardt Manager of Membership and Appeals 215-299-1009 marquardt@ansp.org
Saieda Bethea Membership Associate 215-405-1542 sb3363@drexel.edu
Pamela Jones Campaign Systems Coordinator 215-405-5078 jones@ansp.org