For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Development Contacts

Our development team would be delighted to speak with you about ways to support the Academy and to answer any questions you might have.

Name Title Phone Email
Alison Gibbons Manager, Foundation and Corporate Relations 215-299-1045 gibbons@ansp.org
Amy Whisenhunt Eno Manager, Individual Giving 215-299-3790 whisenhunt@ansp.org
Andrea Rowe Director of Stewardship and Planned Giving
215-299-1122 rowe@ansp.org
Bernadette McGeever Development Coordinator 215-299-1182 mcgeever@ansp.org
Caitlin O'Brien Director of Major Gifts 215-405-5079  obrien@ansp.org
Katie Marquardt Director, Membership and Appeals 215-299-1009 marquardt@ansp.org
Tessa Edgren Membership Coordinator 215-299-1022 edgren@ansp.org
Kimberly Reynolds Executive Director, Institutional Advancement 484-905-2560 reynolds@ansp.org
Pamela Jones Campaign Systems Coordinator 215-405-5078 jones@ansp.org
Kate Conklin Manager, Events & Stewardship 215-299-1115 conklin@ansp.org