For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Development Contacts

Our development team would be delighted to speak with you about ways to support the Academy and to answer any questions you might have.

Name Title Phone Email
Alison Gibbons Manager, Foundation and Corporate Relations 215-299-1045 gibbons@ansp.org
Amy Whisenhunt Eno Associate Director of Individual Giving 215-299-3790 whisenhunt@ansp.org
Bernadette McGeever Analyst, Prospect Management and Analytics 215-299-1182 mcgeever@ansp.org
Caitlin O'Brien Deputy Director of Development 215-405-5079  obrien@ansp.org
Tessa Edgren Membership Coordinator 215-299-1022 edgren@ansp.org
Kimberly Reynolds Executive Director, Institutional Advancement 484-905-2560 reynolds@ansp.org
Kate Conklin Director of Operations and Events 215-299-1115 conklin@ansp.org