Research Contacts

name focus email phone
(area code 215)
Frank Acker Radiation Safety acker@ansp.org 299-1134
Dr. Jeffery Ashley Biogeochemistry ashley@ansp.org 299-1025
Paul Callomon Invertebrate Biology
& Malacology
callomon@ansp.org 405-5096
Dr. Donald F. Charles Phycology charles@ansp.org 299-1090
Dr. Ted Daeschler Paleontology daeschler@ansp.org 299-1133
Alina Freire-Fierro Botany freirefierro@ansp.org 299-1157
Dr. Jon Gelhaus Entomology gelhaus@ansp.org 299-1141
Ned Gilmore Herpetology egilmore@ansp.org 405-5062
Dr. Clyde Goulden Ecosystems Studies cgoulden@ansp.org
Dr. Richard J. Horwitz Fisheries horwitz@ansp.org 299-1092
Dr. Tatyana Livshultz Botany livshultz@ansp.org 299-1051
Dr. John Lundberg Ichthyology lundberg@ansp.org 405-5069
Dr. Richard McCourt Botany mccourt@ansp.org 299-1139
Dr. Eduardo Morales Phycology morales@ansp.org
Dr. Daniel Otte Entomology otte@ansp.org 299-1188
Paul Overbeck Field Safety overbeck@ansp.org 299-1072
Dr. Marina Potapova Diatoms potapova@ansp.org 405-5068
Dr. Tracy Quirk Wetlands quirk@ansp.org 299-1109
Dr. Nate Rice Ornithology rice@ansp.org 299-1125
Dr. Gary Rosenberg Malacology rosenberg@ansp.org 299-1033
Dr. Mark Sabaj Pérez Ichthyology sabaj@ansp.org 299-1026
Dr. Alfred E. Schuyler Botany schuyler@ansp.org 405-5088
Scientific Publications scipubs@ansp.org
Roger Thomas Lab Safety thomas@ansp.org 299-1105
Dr. Thomas Uzzell Herpetology uzzell@ansp.org 299-1149
Dr. David Velinsky Biogeochemistry velinsky@ansp.org 299-1147
Jason Weintraub Entomology weintraub@ansp.org 299-1189