For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Development Contacts

Our development team would be delighted to speak with you about ways to support the Academy and to answer any questions you might have.

Name Title Phone Email
Monica Cawvey Gallagher Vice President of Institutional Advancement 215-299-1013 gallagher@ansp.org
Meg Clifton North Assistant Vice President of Institutional Advancement 215-299-3790 north@ansp.org
Lindsay Fiesthumel Director, Membership and Appeals 215-299-1011 fiesthumel@ansp.org
Andrea Rowe Individual Giving Manager 215-299-1122 rowe@ansp.org
Aileen Kain Director of Foundation Relations 215-299-1045 kain@ansp.org
Erica Land Manager of Events and Stewardship  215-299-1115  land@ansp.org