Development Contacts

Our development team would be delighted to speak with you about ways to support the Academy and to answer any questions you might have.

Name Title  Phone  Email 
Monica Cawvey Gallagher Vice President of Institutional Advancement 215-299-1013 gallagher@ansp.org
Meg Clifton North Director of Individual Giving and Stewardship 215-299-3790 north@ansp.org
Lindsay Fiesthumel Director, Membership and Appeals 215-299-1011 fiesthumel@ansp.org
Andrea Rowe Individual Giving Manager 215-299-1122 rowe@ansp.org
Pat Warner Director of Foundation Relations 215-299-1045 warner@ansp.org
Erica Land Manager of Events and Stewardship  215-299-1115  land@ansp.org 
Plan your visit, check out our new exhibits, and find out about upcoming activities.
Discover the past and explore the future of the natural sciences in our online exhibits.
Make a difference, browse our programs, and get involved with the natural world.